Loading...

DCS3 Qualifier

Hier kun je je screenshots posten van je resultaten tijdens de spellen. Laat je beste resultaten zien van je spellen !
Here you can upload your screenshots of your results while gaming. Show your best results of your game !
Fietsemaker
Posts: 257
Joined: Tue Jun 16, 2015 8:54 pm
x 21

DCS3 Qualifier

Postby Fietsemaker » Thu May 16, 2019 6:09 pm

Post your DCS3 qualification attempts here and claim a spot in the rankings:
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/ ... sp=sharing

As stated in the rules, you can submit either a video or photo of your run, as long as it includes the results screen with you and the results both clearly visible. You can submit as many attempts as you want before 23:59 on 2019-07-21.
Last edited by Fietsemaker on Sat May 18, 2019 2:01 pm, edited 2 times in total.
0 x

Fietsemaker
Posts: 257
Joined: Tue Jun 16, 2015 8:54 pm
x 21

Re: DCS3 Qualifier

Postby Fietsemaker » Fri May 17, 2019 9:05 pm

And here is my own attempt (94.18%), images below:
[+] SPOILER!
Image
Image
0 x

nidyz
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat May 18, 2019 10:30 pm

Re: DCS3 Qualifier

Postby nidyz » Sat May 18, 2019 10:36 pm

89.42% for now, might try again later on.
https://youtu.be/G4Z-J7ThDCs
0 x

User avatar
Jerros
Posts: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 10, 2016 3:11 pm
Location: Amersfoort
x 3
x 6
Contact:

Re: DCS3 Qualifier

Postby Jerros » Tue May 21, 2019 4:43 pm

0 x

Badjas
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Sep 14, 2015 9:42 am

Re: DCS3 Qualifier

Postby Badjas » Thu Jun 27, 2019 7:42 am

Here is my score for now, hopefully I can improve it, as I did better on a previous attempt. But hey, this score photo has my face.

[+] SPOILER!
Image
0 x

User avatar
kirituin
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Feb 08, 2016 11:48 pm
x 3
x 2

Re: DCS3 Qualifier

Postby kirituin » Fri Jul 05, 2019 2:01 pm

It’s something
Attachments
2E67D203-1598-4065-AFA1-3876D440627C.jpeg
2E67D203-1598-4065-AFA1-3876D440627C.jpeg (1.41 MiB) Viewed 2955 times
0 x

ASS
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2015 4:21 pm

Re: DCS3 Qualifier

Postby ASS » Fri Jul 05, 2019 7:48 pm

:(
Attachments
20190705_193934.jpg
20190705_193934.jpg (1.81 MiB) Viewed 2945 times
0 x

Badjas
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Sep 14, 2015 9:42 am

Re: DCS3 Qualifier

Postby Badjas » Sun Jul 07, 2019 8:40 pm

0 x

NandiiSRL
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2019 11:54 am

Re: DCS3 Qualifier

Postby NandiiSRL » Fri Jul 12, 2019 12:04 pm

0 x
Osu is still better.

User avatar
electromuis
Posts: 85
Joined: Sun Jul 12, 2015 2:08 pm
x 12
x 8
Contact:

Re: DCS3 Qualifier

Postby electromuis » Sat Jul 20, 2019 3:43 pm

My qualification
Attachments
IMG-20190720-WA0008.jpg
IMG-20190720-WA0008.jpg (200.51 KiB) Viewed 2813 times
0 x
Image


Return to “Screenshot Resultaten | Results (DDR/ITG/PIU/etc)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests